8th March 2015, 12:33 AM
Unregistered

Short term 6 months courses available for B.Sc(Electronics) 3rd year student?

Hello,
I am pursuing 3rd year B.Sc Electronics. I am very much confused about the course which I should do next. I am very much interested in Electronics. I am thinking of doing a 6 month course and then I wish to work in a company for 2 years and then I want to do M.Sc electronics. Can you share some 6 month courses which I can do?

Related Questions:
  1. Short term 6 months courses available for B.Sc(Electronics) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  2. What are the short term courses for mechanical 3rd year engineering students?
  3. Which are the short term certificate courses suitable to my field of Electrical Engineering?
  4. Which are the short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication? I am a student of diploma
  5. How to do short term automobile course after completing diploma in mechatronics? Which are the universities offering short term automobile courses
  6. Which are the best short term courses(About 6 months)
  7. List of short term courses available for an 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) candidates?
  8. Short term courses for B.Tech 3rd years students in Electronics and Communication branch?
  9. Short term courses that will be beneficial during campus recruitment for a BTech IT student?
  10. Short term courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. Is there any short term course for E&TC student with 1 backlog?
  12. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course? How may I get details about short term courses like C, C++, Java, French, German etc? Which one will suit in me among these courses?
  13. Short term courses while doing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  14. Is there any short term MBA(1 year or 6 months course) for MBA holder?
  15. What are the short term courses available after B.Tech? I am a final year B.Tech Mechanical student