6th June 2015, 12:31 AM
Unregistered

Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication course in Delhi University? List of colleges which offer this course in Delhi University?

Hello Friends,
I am a student of 12th Arts and I want to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication course in Delhi University. Kindly let me know that I have to give any entrance exam for admission? What are the colleges providing this course in Delhi University?

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Eligibility to get admission to study Bachelor of Mass Communication and Journalism in Delhi University? When the application form will be distributed?
  3. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?
  4. List of colleges under Delhi University which offer Post Graduation course in Mass Communication in NCR Delhi?
  5. Past 10 years entrance test question papers of Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)?
  6. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  7. List of top mass communication colleges in India to do post graduation course?
  8. How may I get a media/communication job in German embassy? I have done bachelor of journalism and mass communication from Amity university, Noida with German language
  9. List of Colleges under Delhi University offering MA in Mass Communications?
  10. Is Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC) a proper undergraduate course?
  11. Which entrance exam to answer to study Journalism and Mass communication? Date of sale of forms?
  12. Best colleges in Ahmadabad for Bachelor in Journalism and Mass Communication?
  13. How to get mass communication form from Delhi University?