14th April 2018, 05:30 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to study BSc(Physical Sciences) in Hans Raj College?

Hello Friends, I am studying in Delhi. I have taken Science in 12th and I want admission in BSc in Hans Raj College at Hans Raj College. Can you tell me what I have to do for this? Does Hans Raj College takes entrance exam for BSc Physical Sciences admission?

8th May 2018, 10:34 AM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any entrance exam to study BSc(Physical Sciences) in Hans Raj College?

Hans Raj College is affiliated to Delhi university. The admission procedure for the college is same as per university norms in different courses.

The admission in Physical Computer Science courses is conducted on the basis of aggregate in 12th board examination.

So, you have to fill the application form for the admission in the course and wait for the cut off list which will be declared later.

The application from will be available soon.For more details visit at www.du.ac.in.
8th May 2018, 01:33 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any entrance exam to study BSc(Physical Sciences) in Hans Raj College?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Friends, I am studying in Delhi. I have taken Science in 12th and I want admission in BSc in Hans Raj College at Hans Raj College. Can you tell me what I have to do for this? Does Hans Raj College takes entrance exam for BSc Physical Sciences admission?