16th April 2014, 01:00 PM
Unregistered

Total seats available for Sociology at Ashutosh college Kolkata?

In general category total number of seats for 1st year BA sociology honours admission in Ashotosh college kolkata

Related Questions:
  1. How many Electronics honours seats are there in Ashutosh college, Kolkata?
  2. How may I study diploma of journalism and mass communication? I'm a female student of Bachelor of Arts from Ashutosh College(Kolkata)
  3. Which colleges would suit me to join B.Com? Fee structure for the same? I am planning to do CA course in future
  4. Top b.sc. colleges in west bengal? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I get admission in Kolkata BSc college like Ashutosh College, Rani Birla College, Joymaya College, Gokhale Memorial College, Bethune College after scoring 65% in 12th?
  6. List of all biochemistry colleges in India for PG programme? Syllabus and last date of submission of form?
  7. How to join B.Ed in any college of Kolkata?
  8. What are the total number of seats available in government Veterinary College?
  9. Date of sale of admission forms for BSc Zoology Hons in Presidency College, Ashutosh College, Bethun College? Cutoff marks for BSc Zoology Hons in Bethun College and Ashutosh College?
  10. What's the cut off mark and total number of seats available for M.Sc(electronics) in Gujarat?
  11. Will I get MBBS seat in government medical college of Kolkata after scoring 1024 rank in general category? Total number of seats?
  12. Total number of seats in government colleges in UP?
  13. Which are the colleges offering BSc MLT in Kerala? What is the fee structure and application procedure?
  14. Colleges in Andhra Pradesh for M.Pharmacy?
  15. Which college offers B.Ed degree in Sociology in West Bengal
  16. How much I need to score in H.S to get admission in Geography hons at Ashutosh college or Charu chandra or Netaji nagar or Presidence college?
  17. Colleges which offer Physiology subject in West Bengal?