24th April 2014, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

University or institutes in Bangalore for part time B.E. or B.Tech?

Sir pl provide details of university or institute in bangalore offering part time bachelor of engg or bachelor of technology for working personnel

Related Questions:
  1. Any universities offering M.Tech/MS as part time in Bangalore?
  2. What are the Instituions offering BE/BTech in ECE by Correspondance for Diploma Holders in Hyderabad and Karnataka?
  3. How to do PG in any institute of Bangalore? I am studying 4 years BS course
  4. Procedure of correspondence course in B.A. from Mysore?
  5. What is the way to do PG in any of the institutes of India? How to get into the institutes? I am studying 4 years BS course at Bangalore University
  6. Which are the good institutes offering part/full time Ph.D in Biochemistry in Bangalore? I am a MSc in Biochemistry
  7. Which college provides part time engineering program in Bangalore with AICTE approval?
  8. How to do part time M.Tech for private job holders
  9. Which college is providing part time engineering program in Bangalore with AICTE approval
  10. How to do B.E Civil Engineering(Part Time) after doing B.E electronics from Mumbai university
  11. Class timings and duration of part time M.E in Anna University? Does Anna University offer part time in Week End basis?
  12. List of institutions offering part time PhD in pharmacy in Bangalore vicinity?
  13. Is it possible to do part time M.E in Chennai after scoring 34.55 in TANCET? List of engineering colleges in Chennai?
  14. Information about part time Ph.D programme? I am doing Ph.D in Chemistry in Bangalore city
  15. List of institutes offering part time course in civil engineering?
  16. Is MCA better than B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. PGD courses available for Diploma in Electronics engineering in Mumbai?
  18. How to do part time diploma course in hotel management?
3rd May 2014, 10:29 PM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++