3rd June 2015, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

What are the career prospects of B.Sc course for 12th Science student?

Hello,
I am a 12th Science student and I want to do B.Sc.
I want to know about the future career if I do B.Sc?
I am too much confused that what should I become.
So please you tell me all lines which can I do after B.Sc?

Related Questions:
  1. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  2. Which specialization is the best for career in BSc Computer Science or BSc Electronics? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to get scholarship for doing Marine Biology for dong BSc Life Science in abroad? What are the career prospects?
  4. Scope and career prospects in BSc Microbiology stream?
  5. Will I be eligible for admission in BSc IT and engineering degree after completing 11th in science and 12th through private? Will private 12th marksheet affect my job prospects?
  6. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for 12th arts students?
  7. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  8. What are the career options after BSc IT? I have scored 90% in 10th and 60% in 12th science
  9. Can I get a seat in BSc computer science after passing 12th computer science?
  10. What is better between BSc IT and Computer Science? I am a 12th standard student
  11. What career prospects are available after scoring 60% in 12th? I would preferably choose medical stream and government aided colleges.
  12. Career prospects after BSc Nursing honors?
  13. Career opportunities for 12th NIOS student?
  14. B.Sc degree is a good option for science stream students? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for B.Sc students?