7th May 2019, 01:52 AM
Unregistered

Whether Bachelor in Hospital Administration of SIPAS-Dehradun is affiliated to Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University and UGC approved?

Hello everyone, I am a student of Bachelor in Hospital Administration studying in SIPAS-Dehradun. But I am confused that whether SIPAS-Dehradun comes under Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University and it is affiliated by UGC or not? Please if anyone knows about this please tell me as I am very worried about my Graduation Degree.

9th May 2019, 04:52 PM
Infant angel
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Whether Bachelor in Hospital Administration of SIPAS-Dehradun is affiliated to Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University and UGC approved?

Yes, that's correct. Sai Institute of paramedical & Allied Sciences is affiliated to H.N.B Garhwal Central University, Srinagar, uttarakhand and Shri Devi Summan University and is approved by UGC and NAAC .

You can visit the website http://www.sipasddn.com for more details.

Contact Address:-
Sai Institute of paramedical & Allied Sciences
26A, Rajpur Road,
Adjacent Hotel Meedo Grand,
Dehradun, INDIA
10th May 2019, 02:31 PM
Crenchekids
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Whether Bachelor in Hospital Administration of SIPAS-Dehradun is affiliated to Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University and UGC approved?

As per the notification issued by the Sai Group Of Institutions-Paramedical College Dehradun. The college is SIPAS-Dehradun is affiliated to Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University and is approved by UGC.

You can check more details on http://www.sipasddn.com/

Address: 26 A Rajpur Road Adjacent to Hotel Meedo Grand, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001

Phone: 081939 36666
12th May 2019, 12:10 PM
triptiiet
Senior Member+++++