7th March 2018, 01:37 AM

Companies which offer Training to B.Tech Mechanical 3rd year student in Jaipur?

Hello Sir, I am from Mechanical Engineering department, studying in 3rd year B.Tech of SKIT college, Jaipur. I want to do summer training in any good company in Jaipur. So, please guide me for the training.

1. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  2. Internship in core companies for BTech Chemical 3rd year student in Jaipur or Rajasthan?
  3. How to do summer training from Jaipur? I am doing B.Tech form Mechanical 3rd year
  4. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  5. Core companies offering Summer Training to BTech Mechanical 3rd year student in Bihar? -- [New]
  6. What is summer training? List of companies which offer two months summer training for ECE 3rd year student at Jaipur, kota and Jhalawar?
  7. Which companies offer 2 months summer training for mechanical engineering student?
  8. List of IT companies which offer Internship to B.Tech 3rd year student in Jaipur?
  9. List of good companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. Summer training for 3rd year B.Tech(ECE) student in Jaipur or Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of companies offering Summer Training to Mechanical student in Jaipur?
  12. Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  13. List of companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  14. List of companies in which I can apply for summer training at Jaipur?
  15. Which Electronics Companies I can apply for Summer Internship in Rajasthan being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  16. Automobile companies which offer Vocational Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Pune?
  17. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  18. How to do summer training in Jaipur? I am a 3rd year student
12th April 2018, 10:38 AM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Companies which offer Training to B.Tech Mechanical 3rd year student in Jaipur?

According to your query, I have listed some of the companies in Jaipur where you can apply for mechanical engineering internship:

> M.K. Electrical Manufacturing Company (Govind Marg, Janta Colony, Jaipur, India, ph - +(91) 098282 63163)

> B.N. Sons (Road, No.18, Vishwakarma Industrial Area, Jaipur, India, ph - +(91) 0141 217 2735)

> Wizard Biotech Private Ltd (Opposite Ram Nagar, Water Tank, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur, India, ph - +(91) 099838 39064)

> Usha Martin Industries Ltd (Bajri Mandi, Opposite Transport Nagar, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Jaipur, India, ph - +(91) 0141 264 1035)

> Maharani Machines (1st Floor, Laxmi Sadan, Dudu Bagh, Opposite City Centre, S C Road, Jaipur, India, ph - + (91) 0141 236 5291.)

> Larsen and Toubro Ltd ( Prithvi Raj Road, M I Road, Jaipur, India, ph - + (91) 0141 236 0252)