19th July 2014, 02:08 PM
Unregistered

Complete procedure and requirements of doing summer training from ISRO?

Respect sir
i am Pankaj Yadav ,student of b-tech electrical engg. 3 rd year.sir i want to do my summer training from ISRO.so please tell me the complete procedure and requirements for the internship.

thank you.
pankaj yadav
e-mail id- [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and requirements for internship in ISRO?
  2. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  3. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  4. Complete procedure for internship program of ISRO? I have done M.Tech computer science and engineering
  5. Procedure for summer training in ISRO?
  6. Procedure for selection of summer training?
  7. How can I do summer training from ISRO? I am an ECE 3rd year student
  8. Procedure and information to apply for summer training in IITs? What is the eligibility criteria and how much percentage is required for training?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in BHEL, DRDO and Tata Motors for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student? Requirements to apply for training?
  10. Procedure to do summer training in Loco Hospital from Kanpur?
  11. Summer training from ISRO for b.tech third year? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to do training for NTPC in summer? From where to get the application form?
  13. Summer Training in ISRO for 3rd year students?
  14. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  15. ISRO summer training - courses available, procedure to enroll, preparation required?
  16. Which companies provide summer training and what is the procedure to be registered for summer training?