21st October 2014, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about Summer Training programme in NTPC-Farakka?

HI everyone
I am a student of B.tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication branch .
I want to take my summer training from NTPC farakka.
I want some details regarding the training in
thermal power plant.
Thank You

Related Questions:
  1. Being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(EEE) how can I apply for Summer Training programme in NTPC?
  2. How to do summer internship from NTPC Farakka
  3. How may I do summer training from NTPC Farakka? How may I get details in thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year
  4. Information about training in NTPC in Summer Training?
  5. Detailed information and requirements to pursue Winter Vocational Training programme in NTPC for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  6. Implant Summer Training programme in NTPC, Barh for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  7. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to get into some good summer training programme? Is it good to do for summer training program instead of some other course?
  9. How may I get complete information about NTPC training in summer break? I'm doing poly technique from electrical branch in 4th semester
  10. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  11. How to apply for Summer Training in NTPC?
  12. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. Detailed information about Railway Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech ME 4th semester student?
  14. In which branch of NTPC should I do Summer Training being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  15. How to get a new NTPC summer training certificate?
  16. 6 months training in ntpc delhi