29th April 2017, 11:59 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria and procedure to do training from Bharat Heavy Plates and Vessels in EEE?

Hello sir, I am studying in 3rd year of EEE and want to do training from Bharat Heavy Plates and Vessels. Please tell me eligibility criteria and procedure to do training from this company?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after doing MSc in electronics? What are the chances for me?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to do internship in Electrical stream from Bharat Heavy Electricals? Send me question papers for entrance?
  3. List of all mechanical engineering companies in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which are the companies offering internship for mechanical engineers
  5. Can I seek summer internship for 1 month in any core company while doing Mechanical Engineering 3rd year in ITER Bhubaneshwar?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd semester student?
  7. What is the procedure and eligibility criteria to do Summer Training from WIPRO? How much rupees I have to spend for training?
  8. Procedure and eligibility criteria for getting a job in Bharat Benz, Chinkara or Eicher for an Automobile Engineer?
  9. Need information about In-plant training at BHEL Trichy?
  10. Procedure for implant training in DRDO in Chenai for EEE students?
  11. List of reputed Companies hiring Mechatronic Engineers in Ahmedabad?
  12. Companies in Delhi/Noida from which I can pursue training? Procedure and eligibility criteria?
  13. Procedure and information to apply for summer training in IITs? What is the eligibility criteria and how much percentage is required for training?
  14. What is the process followed to join for the internship in BHEL?
  15. How can I get a government job after diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  16. What are the job opportunities for diploma mechanical engineering students?