3rd January 2011, 10:38 PM
soumya sarthak

Can I seek summer internship for 1 month in any core company while doing Mechanical Engineering 3rd year in ITER Bhubaneshwar?

i am a student of mechanical engg,3rd yr...of ITER,bhubaneswar.
i want to know if i can seek summer internship in any core company for a period of 1 month???

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to get internship in core companies for 1 to 2 months if I am doing Electrical and Electronics engineering?
  2. Core companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in India?
  3. Mechanical engineering internship in Core companies for 3rd year?
  4. Can I get internship in core companies while doing 3rd year Mechanical Engineering?
  5. List of core companies in which I can apply for internship while doing 3rd year mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  6. How to do one month summer internship from L&T having aggregate of 82% in B.E 3rd year?
  7. List of core companies offering Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates in Hyderabad? How to apply?
  8. How to do internship at L&T during summer vacations? I am pursuing 3rd year Mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Summer internship in core companies being in 3rd year 2nd semester Mechanical engineering branch?
  10. List of core companies in Bhubaneshwar to do internship while doing EEE 3rd year in IIT, Bhubaneshwar?
  11. How to do summer internship? Which core companies are giving summer internship?
  12. Which are the companies offering summer internship?
  13. Procedure to get internship admission in any core company?
  14. Internship for 2 months being a 3rd year mechanical engineering student of NIT, Surathkal?
  15. Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in Railways? Can B.Tech student do summer internship there?