14th June 2015, 04:18 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for Internship in PSU being a B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) 3rd year student?

Hello All,
I am a 3rd year student of B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) and I want to do Internship in PSU. Can you tell me how can I apply for Internship at PSU?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in PSU for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  2. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  3. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in Google for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  6. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship programme for B.E. 3rd year student?
  7. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Metallurgical Engineering) 3rd year student in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  8. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in HAL and ISRO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Internship in government sector specially in BHEL for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. How to apply for internship when I am in my final year with 9.4 GPA?
  13. Procedure to apply for 2 months Summer Internship in IOCL for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Criteria and time for applying summer internship in PSU?
  15. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  16. How to do internship of 1 year after passing B.E 3rd year?