24th May 2015, 01:47 AM
Unregistered

How and where I can apply for 1-2 months internship while doing B.Com final year?

I'm bcom(h) final year student.I want to do internship for 1-2 months. Plz tell me how can i apply for it and from which organisation i can do? Am not sure which all companies we can apply for? So, can someone please give me the information on this as soon as possible.

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for 1-2 months Internship programme in Faridabad, Haryana being a B.Com final year student?
  2. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  3. Procedure to apply for 2 months Internship in Bangalore for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  4. How to apply for internship when I am in my final year with 9.4 GPA?
  5. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  7. List of companies which offers 6 months Internship program for B.Tech(ECE) final year student? Procedure to apply?
  8. List of companies which offers 3 months internship program?
  9. Information regarding the internship that I can apply for after completing B.Tech Civil? Which companies are offering internship for a period of 2 months?
  10. In which companies can I apply while in B.Tech final year?
  11. Companies offering Winter Internship of 6 months for final year BBA students? How to apply for it?
  12. Procedure to apply for 2 months Internship related to Marketing/HR for MBA 1st year student?
  13. Where can I apply for summer internship for 1-2 months? I am a 3rd year B.Tech undergraduate
  14. List of companies which provides internship to a MCA final year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Communication companies offering 2 months Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Karnataka?