6th August 2018, 01:10 PM
Unregistered

List of Banks offering an Internship to MCom(Accounting and Auditing) 3rd semester student in Kolkata

Dear Sir, I am studying in MCom(Accounting and Auditing). I am in my 3rd semester and I want to do an Internship now. So, can you please let me know about the companies anywhere in Kolkata where Internship is available for me? Please let me know asap.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies which offer Internship for MCA 3rd semester student in Kolkata?
  2. List of companies for 3rd students for Summer internship at Chennai/Bangalore/Hydrabad/Kolkata?
  3. List of companies providing Internship to Mechanical Engineering students in Kolkata
  4. List of companies offering Internship to Civil 3rd year student in Kolkata?
  5. List of companies offering an Internship to MBA-HR 3rd semester student in Ahmedabad?
  6. List of companies offering Internship to BBA 4th semester student in Kolkata?
  7. List of companies offering internship in Bangalore during the semester break? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of Banks offering an Internship to MBA-Finance 2nd semester student in Delhi
  9. List of companies offering Internship to MCA 3rd semester student in Bangalore?
  10. List of companies offering an Internship to BTech Chemical 3rd semester student in Punjab
  11. List of companies for 3rd year summer intership in CSE at Chennai/Bangalore/Kolkata/ Hyderabad
  12. List of companies offering an Internship to BTech Civil 3rd semester student in Kerala?
  13. List of Banks offering an Internship to BCom Accountancy 4th semester student in Chennai?
  14. List of Banks offering an Internship to BE Medical Electronics 4th semester student in Chennai?
  15. List of companies offering 45 days Internship to CSE 3rd semester student in Tamil Nadu
  16. Companies offering Internship in Kolkata for MCA final semester student?
  17. List of companies providing internship(full semester) to a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?