14th August 2015, 09:01 PM
Unregistered

List of companies which offer Winter Training to B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student in Lucknow? Eligibility to apply?

Friends,
I am a student of B.Tech(CSE) third year (fifth semester). Kindly tell me from where I can do my Winter Training in Lucknow? Kindly tell me about the companies and their eligibility criteria for applying?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Winter Training being a student of B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester? What kind of training suits me?
  2. List of institutes which offer AutoCAD Training in Winter for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 5th semester student in Chhattisgarh?
  3. Is it possible for me to do the winter training in ECE core companies while having 72% marks?
  4. How to apply for last semester industrial training in companies? I am a student of 5th semester MCA
  5. How to do training from a good construction field after passing civil engineering 5th semester? List of companies that offer training?
  6. How can I apply for winter training in NTPC being B.Tech 5th semester student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Winter Training at BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 5th semester student?
  8. List of IT companies which offer Winter Internship to B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student in Chennai?
  9. List of companies which offer Winter Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 5th semester candidate in Pune, Mumbai and Thane?
  10. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. List of companies which offer Training to B.Tech 7th semester student in Bihar? Procedure to apply?
  12. List of companies which offer Winter Training to B.Tech 3rd year student in Srinagar? Procedure to apply?
  13. How can I apply for 6 months Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow/Ahmedabad online being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student?
  14. List of companies which offer Winter Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student in Indore?