9th February 2012, 12:59 AM
Unregistered

List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?

i am an student of information technology in 3rd year b.tech and i want to do my summer training seriously from a good company where i want to learn many things about the work of companies and hows the companies run by the engineer. so please tell me the names of those companies which offers the training with the contact number if u have.......?

thank you
(sourabh)

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  2. List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  3. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
  4. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering
  5. List of companies offering summer training in Ahmadabad for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year students? I'm from NIET college Jodhpur
  6. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am 3rd year student doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  7. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  8. List of companies offering Summer Training Program in Noida being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  9. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  10. Detailed information about the companies which offer Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  11. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  12. Companies offering training to Civil student during summer vacations in Kolkata? -- [New]
  13. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?