24th February 2015, 10:08 AM
Unregistered

List of top 10 textile companies in India to do training? What is the procedure to be followed to apply?

I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year in C.U. I want to do training in any one of the top ten textile companies in India. Which company will provide me training? What should I do to ensure that I will get selected for the training. Kindly provide me the answer soon. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Name of companies and procedure to apply for training there?
  2. Does this is a right time for me to apply for training in top ten companies? List of the top companies along with their procedure, offering free training for MCA students? I have 56% marks in 10th, 71% in 12th, 81% in BCA, 77% in MCA 1st sem
  3. List of top 10 textile companies? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  4. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  5. List of companies in Chennai for implant training? The best one among all of them and procedure to join?
  6. Procedure to apply in companies like L&T and Gammon India?
  7. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. List and procedure to apply for training in 7th semester for various prestigious companies and institutes?
  9. List of companies offering training in electronics and communication engineering after 6th sem? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Any 1 month internships in Bangalore for B.Tech 3 years Electrical and Electronics students?
  11. How may I do industrial training for 6 months in B.Tech(ECE) 7th sem? List of good companies I can apply in? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  12. How to do summer training in Pune, Gurgaon Mumbai and Delhi area? What is the procedure to apply in the companies?
  13. Minimum 2 months of internship in Top 10 Technical Textile companies?