14th May 2015, 05:53 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in Infosys for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

Hello everyone,
I am studying in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year and
I want to apply for Vocational Training in Infosys.
Kindly tell me how I can apply for Vocational Training from Infosys.
With Regards-
Shadab

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in Wipro, Kolkata for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  2. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training at BHEL, Bhopal for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  4. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Vocational Training programme in Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  5. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training and Internship programme in TCS, IBM, Infosys, HP, HCL and IIT for B.E.(CSE) student?
  6. Is Hindustan Aeronautics Limited offered Vocational Training to B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  7. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training at NTPC, Muzaffarpur for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in Mahindra Motors for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in DRDO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. When the admission form for Vocational Training in IIT will be published? Procedure to apply for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Vocational Training in Infosys?
  12. Procedure for vocational training in NTPC(Kahalgeon) during summer? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electrical engineering student
  13. How can I take vocational training from Infosys while pursuing 2nd year of my B.Tech CSE?