7th March 2018, 01:38 AM
Unregistered

Should I do Internship from Matrix Solutions Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai being a B.Tech final year student?

Friends, my seniors did their internship from Matrix Solutions Pvt. Ltd in Mumbai. Now, I am in final year of my B.Tech. Most of them suggesting me to do internship from there and most of them suggesting not to do. So, what should I do? As the time is passing away so I want to know that this company is favourable for internship or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Does Tevatron Technologies Pvt. Ltd. offers an Internship to BTech Electrical student?
  2. Benefits of doing an Internship in SAW R&D Pvt. Ltd. for BTech Aerospace student?
  3. Does MGVCL offers 1 year Internship to BTech Electrical student?
  4. Should I do Internship from ARCS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Delhi being a B.Tech final year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Companies offering 2 weeks Internship to BTech Chemical 2nd year student in Navi Mumbai?
  6. Does Cochin Shipyard Ltd. offers 1 year Internship to BTech Chemical student?
  7. Automobile companies offering Internship to BTech Mechanical final year student in Hyderabad?
  8. Does NEEPCO Ltd. offer 1 year Internship to BTech Mechanical student?
  9. Does BPCL offer 1 year Internship to BTech Chemical student?
  10. Does JIPMER offer an Internship to BTech(Biomedical Engineering) final year student?
  11. List of Automobile companies offering 1 year Internship to BTech Automobile candidate?
  12. Companies offering Internship to BTech CSE 2nd year student in Mumbai?
  13. Procedure to apply for an Internship in Yamaha Motors Pvt. Ltd. for BTech Mechanical 5th semester student?
  14. Can I get job after completing Internship from TriMindTech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Companies offering an Internship to BTech(Biotechnology) final year student in Assam?
  16. Eligibility to apply an Internship in SAW R&D Pvt. Ltd. for BTech Aerospace 5th semester student? -- [New]