24th December 2013, 05:39 PM
Unregistered

Software companies in Hyderabad which offers training to Diploma student?

Hello sir, my name is sunil. I am studying diploma 2nd year as i need to go for industrial training in next semister. I want to know that there are any software companies in hyderabad which can offer industrial training for 6 months? I am going to have my training in may 2013 please sir i need some help..! I want to do the training in the companies rather then in training institutes. Please sir give me a good company names.

Related Questions:
  1. Names of the software companies that offer training in Pune? I am a student of MCS
  2. List of the companies along with their contact details and address, offering software training in Hyderabad for ECE students?
  3. List of electronic companies in Hyderabad for training with placement for diploma ECE students
  4. List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  5. Last years question papers with solutions for CSE?
  6. How to do industrial training in Hyderabad? List fo companies in Hyderabad providing industrial for electrical
  7. Companies in Hyderabad offering industrial training?
  8. How to apply in companies for summer training? Names of the software companies for summer training?
  9. List of the companies offering industrial training for diploma students?
  10. Companies in Hyderabad offering Industrial Training?
  11. Companies offering training for diploma CSE students?
  12. Companies which offer training for Civil Students and procedure to join the training?
  13. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  14. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of electronic companies in Hyderabad for training to diploma ECE students
  16. Names and addresses of the companies which provide training and placement?