1st February 2014, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

Training in Kolkata for Electronics & Communication?

Sir/Madam,
Currently i am studying in B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering, in Kolkata.As a 2nd year student i want a training so it would enhanced my CV and have some experience in industry area.Please help me to get a training in kolkata or any other place.

Thank You

Related Questions:
  1. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  2. Best Networking & Embedded System training institute in Kolkata
  3. Which institute provides best training in Kolkata?
  4. Training institutes and their requirements for 4th semester Electronics & Communication?
  5. About 6 month training in B.Tech 3 year in Electronics & Communication? Cost of training and streams for females?
  6. Details of minor training in Patna for Electronics & Communication branch?
  7. Which Training is best for me for one month being a candidate of pursuing Engineering in Electronics & Communication?
  8. Procedure to do training in Kolkata Metro Rail in December?
  9. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student
  10. How to do training in summer vacations after passing electronics and communication?
  11. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  12. How to do industrial training in electronics company? I am studying in electronics and communication
  13. Which branch is better for M.Tech for electronics & communication engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which are the companies which provide training for 6 months in core electronics like Satellite Communication, Antennas, Semiconductors? Companies which give such type of training?
  15. List of top training companies providing 6 months training in Electronics and Communication in Punjab and Chandigarh?