10th February 2012, 06:00 PM
Unregistered

List of institutions offering summer training in Chandigarh or Delhi? I'm in B.Tech(Electronics and communication engineering) 2nd year

i am 2nd yr student of electronics and communication engineering,kindly suggest me the fields in which i can get training and about the companies and institutes which offer good training in chandigarh and delhi

Related Questions:
  1. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  2. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  3. Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?
  4. List of Companies in Chandigarh offering Summer Training for the candidates of B.Tech in Mechanical stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of the training centers along with their address in Chandigarh and New Delhi, offering training for ECE students? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student from Jalander
  6. Institute for 1-2 months training in Electronics and Communication engineering?
  7. List of the training centers, offering summer training for B.Sc 2nd year students?
  8. Where in Delhi could I do my summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  9. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh?
  10. What is the procedure followed to do training in DMRC, Delhi while doing 3rd year ECE?
  11. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  12. Can I do summer training from DRDO Chandigarh? I am a 2nd year computer science student
  13. Best Automobile company offering summer training in Delhi to B.Tech ME second year students?
  14. List of IT companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student in Delhi and Meerut?