4th February 2015, 11:26 PM
Unregistered

What are the benefits of internship while doing EEE?

What are the benefits of doing internship? I am a student of Electrical and Electronics Engineering. My 3rd semister is complete 4th semister is in the door step. Kindly help what internship cource should I do and from where?
Pratap Kumar Dhar

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?
  2. How to do internship if I am a student of EEE? Which are the companies offering internship?
  3. Companies which offer Internship in Chennai for B.E.(EEE) 7th semester student? Should I have to pay for Internship?
  4. Companies which offers 15 days Internship for B.Tech(EEE) 4th semester student?
  5. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) student? Qualification required and benefits of doing Internship?
  6. Briefly explain what is an Internship? Application and benefits?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd semester student?
  8. List of companies providing internship to B.Tech(EEE) students of Deemed university? How to apply for the same? I'm in 2nd year
  9. Which companies are hiring Electronics and Communication Engineering students? Benefits for internship? Which are the companies providing internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Guidance to do Internship being a student in 2nd year of EEE?
  11. Importance and benefits of Internship? How many Internships is sufficient for a candidate?
  12. Internship in a good company at Coimbatore for EE Engineering student?
  13. List of companies offering Internship for EEE student in Hyderabad? Procedure to apply?
  14. Is there any possibility to do internship when I am in 3rd sem EEE? -- [New]
  15. How to do internship in one of the affiliated companies? I am a B.Tech 3rd year EEE student