5th September 2016, 04:27 PM

What is the procedure to apply for petroleum engineering internship?

Sir/madam,

I am pursuing btech. in petroleum.Now I am in 3 year. I would like to do internship from IOCL. Kindly provide me with information for the same. It will be helpful if you can answer me soon as possible. Please guide me on this.

Thanking you,
Athulya James

1. What is the procedure to apply for petroleum engineering internship?
  2. What is the procedure followed to do internship in Bharath Petroleum Corporation Limited?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Kochi for B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) student?
  4. Procedure to do six months internship from Bharat Petroleum Corporation after Petrochemical Engineering? -- [New]
  5. Procedure to apply for 2 months Internship during winter vacations for B.Tech(Power System Engineering) student?
  6. Refinery companies offering Internship to Petroleum student in Delhi?
  7. How can I apply for Internship in ONGC and HOU after completing 3rd year B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering from JCT College of Engineering and Technology?
  8. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Does Oil India Limited, Reliance Petroleum, ONGC and Petronet LNG invites application for internship in Petrochemical engineering? Procedure for it?
  10. Procedure to apply for Pipeline Engineering internship in GAIL?
  11. Is there summer internship training available in Bharath petroleum cooperation for electronics engineer students?
  12. Can i apply for internship in top petroleum companies being a 3rd year Chemical Engineering student?
  13. Details of companies offering Internship to Petroleum students
  14. How to apply for vacation based internship? What is the procedure followed for the same?
  15. What is the procedure followed for applying internship in L&T and other leading companies?
  16. List of companies which offer Summer Internship to B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) student in Hyderabad?
  17. Requirements to apply for Internship in IOCL for B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) 2nd year student?
  18. Which companies are offering winter internship in Petroleum field?
29th September 2016, 01:58 AM

Default Re: What is the procedure to apply for petroleum engineering internship?

Procedure to be followed for internship in IOCL :-

- You need to do apply online as applications are invited via online mode.
- You need to click here and then fill the online application form.
- Once shortlisted, IOCL HR department will contact you via email.