8th September 2015, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to do training in tata motors while doing B.Tech mechanical 3rd year?

Sir/Mam,

I want to make a summer training in TATA MOTORS.I am studying in B.TECH ,Mech. branch,3rd year.Please tell me procedure,term and condition so that I make a training at the end of 6th sem. It will be really helpful if you can give me the complete information on the same.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of training and job at Tata Motors Gujarat?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. Detailed procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. What is the procedure followed to do training in tata motors while doing B.Tech mechanical 3rd year? -- [New]
  5. Training in Tata Motors at Sanand plant Gujarat?
  6. Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?
  7. How to do summer training in TATA motors?
  8. Internship in L&T and Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How to do training in Tata Motors? I am a student of mechanical engineering 3rd year
  12. What is the procedure for application for training/internship in Tata motors
  13. How to apply fo one month summer training in TATA motors at Lucknow center after B.Tech 3rd year?
  14. Detailed procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors, Hyderabad for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors, Hyderabad for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  16. Detailed procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors, Hyderabad for B.Tech 3rd year student?