9th June 2014, 05:38 PM
Unregistered

Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?

sir
I am a student of b.tech mechanical third year at ct group of institutions,jalandhar,punjab.
I want to do six month training in tata motors after completing my 6th sem so tell me the procedure how i get training in tata motors

12th June 2014, 11:21 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?

It is good that you are aiming to undertake a training course in Tata Motors being a Mechanical engineering candidate. You will not learn many new concepts but will also be able to witness the real world implementation of the theoretical concepts.

You need to contact the branch of TATA Motors where you want to pursue training. Get all the necessary details by writing to the HR department or contacting the HR department regarding the training. After that you need to submit the completely filled application form along with NOC letter from your college and Demand Draft of training fees to the concerned branch of Tata Motors.
26th September 2015, 09:49 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?

Sir, My brother has completed his degree course in Mech engineering with first class with distinction from maharashtra. He is an aspirant to get professional job in TATA MOTORS at Sanand plant. Being a fresher, he want to do a short course relating to his job. So pls suggest the course name for your automobile industry. Thank you sir
22nd February 2016, 03:05 PM
Unregistered

Hi sir,
This is Subhendu Biswal .I am pursuing my b.tech in mechanical branch and I am in my last year.sir plz tell me how could i apply for a job at tata motors.
13th March 2016, 02:07 PM
Unregistered