31st July 2018, 02:20 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to pursue PhD in Mathematics for Applied Mathematics postgraduate?

Sir, I am studying Master’s in Applied Mathematics. This is my final year. I have a query that after my Post Graduation, I can study PhD in Mathematics? Is it possible for me? Please help me to know about this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Mathematics or Applied Mathematics which is better to pursue in PhD?
  2. Detailed procedure and eligibility to do PhD for Applied Mathematics postgraduate?
  3. Detailed information about PhD(Mathematics) course offered in Pune University for M.Sc(Applied Mathematics) postgraduate?
  4. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Mathematics) if completed M.Sc in Applied Mathematics? List of institutes in India?
  5. Eligibility to study PhD in Mathematics for EE graduate? How can I get a chance for doing PhD in Mathematics?
  6. How can I get admission to study PhD in Mathematics in GNDU being a postgraduate?
  7. Chances to study PhD in Applied Mathematics for a B.Tech student?
  8. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  9. Which graduation course to do if planning to do Ph.D in Maths in future? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Does Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya offer PhD in Mathematics for a postgraduate?
  11. MPhil is mandatory to study PhD for Mathematics postgraduate?
  12. What should I do to study PhD in Mathematics being a postgraduate?
  13. Detailed information and eligibility to study Integrated PhD in Applied Mathematics in TIFR?
  14. How to study PhD in Mathematics in Odisha being an M.Sc postgraduate?
  15. List of institutes which offer PhD in Mathematics to a postgraduate in Montreal?
  16. How can I apply to study PhD in Mathematics at University of Cambridge being a M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics) postgraduate?