14th August 2015, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study PhD in Anthropology being a M.A. candidate?

Hello,
I am studying M.A. in Anthropology. I want to do PhD now. Can anyone of you please tell me how I can get admission for PhD course? I really want to so PhD in Anthropology. Waiting for your reply.
With Regards-
Amal K. Venugopal

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get direct admission to study PhD in Anthropology in any university of India being a M.Sc candidate? -- [New]
  2. Can I study PhD in Genetics if going to pursue M.Sc in Anthropology?
  3. Information about PhD in Anthropology for Nepalis student?
  4. List of universities which offer PhD in Anthropology in India? Procedure of admission?
  5. Is there B.Sc in Anthropology available like that of M.Sc and PhD?
  6. List of correspondence universities which offer PhD in Anthropology in Delhi
  7. Job opportunities and scope of PhD in Anthropology in Pakistan?
  8. DDCE, Utkal university provides PG in Anthropology? From when admission starts? Eligibility for PG in Anthropology?
  9. What is the difference between Ph.D in Anthropology and Ph.D in Sociology?
  10. Which course has better scope between Chemistry and Anthropology in Ph.D? Job opportunities of Ph.D Forensic Anthropology?
  11. Can I get admission to study M.Sc(Physical Anthropology) in ISI, Kolkata if completed B.Sc in Biological Anthropology?
  12. Am I eligible to study PG Diploma in Anthropology if completed B.Sc in Anthropology?
  13. Is it possible to study PhD course for PGPM candidate?
  14. Career in Anthropology? where can I take admission for anthropology course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Admission procedure to study PhD in Computer Application for a candidate who has secured 67% in MCA?
  16. Qualification required to study PhD for M.A. candidate?