22nd July 2015, 01:52 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Mass Communication for Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication candidate?

Sir,
I am studying Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication. In future I want to do PhD in Mass Communication. Can you please tell me about the procedure and eligibility for admission in PhD course?

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Possibility to study M.A.(Mass Communication) fr B.A.(English Literature) candidate?
  3. Should I have to appear in UGC-NET to study PhD in Mass Communication?
  4. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  5. Should I have to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication course to become a Photographer?
  6. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  7. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  8. Best colleges in Delhi for BJMC?
  9. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  10. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  11. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  12. Eligibility to get admission to study Bachelor of Mass Communication and Journalism in Delhi University? When the application form will be distributed?
  13. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  14. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  15. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?