30th April 2016, 03:48 PM
Unregistered

Which subject should I opt to appear in UGC-NET being a Political Science with International Relation candidate? Suitable books for preparation?

Sir,
I am studying M.A. in Political Science with International Relation in 4th semester. I would like to know that which subject I have to choose for UGC-NET? And which are the books can help me to prepare for UGC-NET?

3rd May 2016, 09:10 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which subject should I opt to appear in UGC-NET being a Political Science with International Relation candidate? Suitable books for preparation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir,
I am studying M.A. in Political Science with International Relation in 4th semester. I would like to know that which subject I have to choose for UGC-NET? And which are the books can help me to prepare for UGC-NET?
You can apply for UGC NET exam in Political Science subject.

Best books for UGC NET exam for Political Science :-

Political Science For UGC-NET/SLET
by
Edited
Publisher: atlantic

Trueman's UGC NET Political science
by
K. A. Babu, Sajit Kumar
Publisher: danika/ trueman publishing company

UGC NET/SET Political Science
Publisher: Danika/ Trueman Publishing Company

UGC NET Political Science Previous Years Papers Solved
by R. Gupta's
Publisher: ramesh publishing house-delhi

Political Science: Reference Manual For UGC Examinations
by
eds
Publisher: reference press

UGC Political Science Guide
by
Sunil Kumar Sharma
Publisher: ramesh publishing house-delhi
3rd May 2016, 11:22 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which subject should I opt to appear in UGC-NET being a Political Science with International Relation candidate? Suitable books for preparation?