10th December 2015, 07:59 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to do B.Ed. in any college of Orissa?

I have passed 10th and 12th from cbse and have graduation with 65% marks as aggregate and 75% marks in hons. I am a science student. I have oriya in 7th standard board certificate. But i don't have oriya hsc certificate. Am i eligible to do b.ed. in any college of odisha?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the colleges providing facility of B.Ed course in correspondence in the state of Odisha?
  2. Can I study B.Ed if secured 58% in BCA? List of universities in India?
  3. Which engineering college can I get with AIR rank 518269 and state rank(Orissa) 10015? Am I eligible for IIIT in Orissa?
  4. Eligibility for Orissa state quota (85%) for medical admission?
  5. Names of the colleges of West Bengal offering B.Ed courses?
  6. Date of start of Orissa JEE counseling? Which is the best private college of Orissa?
  7. How to get Lecturer jobs in Government colleges having completed M.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get silicon college C.V raman college or CET in Orissa? I got rank 580 in Orissa JEE
  9. Will I be eligible for EAMCET in AP if i studied +2 from AP?
  10. How to do B.Ed after doing BBA? Am I eligible for B.Ed or not?
  11. How to get admission in Orissa college? I have scored 8761 rank in OJEE
  12. Eligibility for Orissa JEE for wards of defence personnals posted in Orissa
  13. Am I eligible for diploma CET after passing 10th in Orissa? I have completed 3 years of diploma in Karnataka
  14. Which college will I get with 9689 rank in outside state orissa JEE? Can I get computer science and engineering in CV Raman, Sillicon, Orissa Engineering College?
  15. What's the fee structure and admission procedure for doing CS in Orissa? I'm pursuing my graduation from Orissa
  16. Which institute in Orissa provides B.Tech correspondence course?
  17. How to get admission in B.Ed in any college of UP?