11th July 2016, 02:39 PM

Which is better among Industrial Biotechnology, Food Technology and Industrial Microbiology to study in M.Sc for Biotechnology graduate?

I have completed B.Sc in Biotechnology. What should I study either M.Sc in Industrial Biotechnology or M.Sc in Industrial Microbiology or M.Sc in Food Technology? Or else guide me anything else or from these subjects which would be better? I am very confused please guide me.

1. Eligibility to study M.Sc(Industrial Microbiology) for Biotechnology graduate?
  2. Which is better between M.Sc Biotechnology, M.Sc Food Technology and M.Sc Microbiology? -- [New]
  3. Need guidance about choosing course after Matric in Science?
  4. Which is better choice for me between M.Sc in Industrial Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Research after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Best colleges offering these courses?
  5. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India
  6. Which is better to study among Biotechnology and Industrial Biotechnology in M.Sc? Differences among them?
  7. Can a B.Sc in Biotechnology and M.Sc in Industrial Biotechnology study any course in Nutrition?
  8. What is the admission procedure followed for doing Bio Technology course in college? What is the cut-off required to join?
  9. Which is better to study among Biotechnology and Microbiology in M.Sc for B.Sc(Biotechnology) graduate?
  10. How and where can I join PhD in Industrial Biotechnology? Name of institutes and their requirements?
  11. Which course is best to study after B.Sc Biotechnology? How to study the same?
  12. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  13. Which are the courses available after BSc Biotech?
  14. Which field I can go for doing Post graduation course after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology?
  15. How can I get information regarding PG diploma in alcohol and fermentation?
  16. Courses which I can do in Science after 10 class?
  17. How to start my career in Medical after passing 12th science?
  18. List of universities offering MSc in Industrial Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
14th July 2016, 02:39 PM
Khurit

Default Re: Which is better among Industrial Biotechnology, Food Technology and Industrial Microbiology to study in M.Sc for Biotechnology graduate?

All the subjects are interesting to study & having scope after completion of course. Its up to you which you think is easy & interesting. Scope for Food Technology is more as compared to other two. Whatever subject you chose, check their syllabus & then opt for that.
14th July 2016, 07:18 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: Which is better among Industrial Biotechnology, Food Technology and Industrial Microbiology to study in M.Sc for Biotechnology graduate?

Look all the three specialisations are good to opt and have a good value with a good opportunity in future. But according to me You must opt for M.Sc in Biotechnology as Biotechnology is more of an engineering discipline where you take bits from biology and create useful products. This is probably a much broader discipline. So, you must go for M.Sc in Biotechnology.
7th May 2017, 01:16 PM

I completed my bsc MLT degree..now which is better choice for me among msc in genetics or msc in industrial microbiology??