7th June 2017, 06:16 PM
Unregistered

Which is better medical microbiology or clinical microbiology?

Sir, I completed my BSc MLT from Sharda university, and I am from Nepal. Now which course I should choose? I am so confused please tell me whether I choose medical microbiology or clinical microbiology and their fee?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MSc in medical microbiology or Ph.D in medical microbiology?
  2. Which Post graduation to do after BSc Microbiology? Medical microbiology, applied microbiology and clinical research? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?
  4. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  5. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  6. What to study between M.Sc Medical Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology?
  7. Which is better medical microbiology or clinical microbiology? -- [New]
  8. Which course should I opt for between M.Sc in Clinical Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Biochemistry having completed B.Sc MLT?
  9. List of the Ph.D topics in medical microbiology or clinical microbiology?
  10. After completing BSc MLT with 63% from Janardhan Rai Nagar Vidyapeeth Deemed University can I do MSc Medical Microbiology/Clinical Microbiology?
  11. What to choose between Clinical Research and MSc Medical Microbiology?
  12. Which course should I opt between MSc in Clinical Microbiology and MSc in Medical Microbiology after completing BSc MLT
  13. Best institutions to study M.sc. in eother Clinical Microbiology or Biomedical Science in Mumbai?
  14. Which is best course to choose between MBA and M.Sc Microbiology?
  15. Which is a better course between MSc Microbiology and Clinical Research?