15th June 2018, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

Can I do MCom(Financial Management) after completing Bachelor of Business Administration?

Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do MCom in Financial Management as I am a student of Bachelor of Business Administration so I will be able to do this MCom(Financial Management)? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

19th June 2018, 08:56 AM
manojbadoniya
Senior Member+

Default Re: Can I do MCom(Financial Management) after completing Bachelor of Business Administration?

Eligibility for admission in M.Com financial management :

A candidate who have passed bachelor's degree in commerce from a reputed university is eligible to apply.

A candidate who have passed bachelor's degree of equivalent course such as BBA from a recognised university is eligible to apply.

If you have completed your bachelor's degree BBA in administration then also you can apply for admission in this college so you are eligible as per norms of the college.

Now you need to know one thing which is admission procedure for this course in good college so I would like to tell you that colleges/institutes/universities conduct entrance examination before selection of students for M.Com in Financial Management so you have to apply for entrance examination first in the selected college and appear for that test.

All candidates qualified entrance examination will be shortlisted as per their marks in the test and if you have good marks which is more than others and seats are available then you will definitely get a seat for this course so work more upon your subject knowledge and also download the pattern and syllabus of the entrance test to prepare well with proper judgement of questions.