22nd February 2015, 12:18 AM
Unregistered

Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

Hi,

I am studying bsc in biotechnology..i want to know can i do post graduation in forensic sceince field on the basis of bsc biotechnology is it possible to do so ? What is the procedure to apply for the course? Which all colleges provides admission for it? Can someone provide me the complete information on the same? Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required to do Post graduation in Forensic Science? -- [New]
  2. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  3. Can I go for MSc in Forensic science after completing graduation with BSc in Biotechnology
  4. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the criteria to do MSc in forensic science? I am doing graduation in Biotechnology
  6. How to do PG diploma in forensic science while studying in BSc Biotechnology
  7. Can I do MSc in Forensic Science after studying TY Biotechnology?
  8. Eligibility criteria for M.Sc in Forensic Science being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Colleges offering this course? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  9. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  10. Can I do forensic science as a post graduate after BSc biotechnology course
  11. Procedure to do post graduation in M.Sc Forensic Science?
  12. Can I get into forensic science after pursuing MSc Biotechnology? Alternative ways for getting into forensic science?
  13. What are the opportunities after completion of MSc Forensic Course?
  14. Can I get forensic science after pursuing MSc biotechnology?
  15. Is M.Sc Psychology better after B.Sc Forensic?
  16. Procedure to apply for M.Sc in Forensic Science?