22nd February 2015, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria required to do Post graduation in Forensic Science?

Hi,

I am studying B.Sc in biotechnology..i want to know can i do post graduation in forensic science field on the basis of B.Sc biotechnology is it possible to do so? Can you please provide me the information on this soon as possible? As I need to ensure on taking next steps on the same. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to do post graduation in M.Sc Forensic Science?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria to enter in Forensic Science Field
  3. Which exams to give to get into Forensics?
  4. Am I eligible for MSc forensic science in national institute of forensic science?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for Forensic Science Course after 12th? What is its date?
  6. What is the criteria to do MSc in forensic science? I am doing graduation in Biotechnology
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for admission for forensic science after passing 12th?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria to get admission for forensic science after passing 12th?
  9. Information regarding the Entrance Exam for Post Graduation in Forensic Science?
  10. Eligibility criteria for M.Sc in Forensic Science being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Colleges offering this course? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  11. Eligibility criteria required to get admission in Computer Forensic Science course?
  12. Eligibility for joining CBI and qualifications required? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Colleges in Mumbai providing PG in Forensic Science? Entrance exams and other details?
  14. Is it possible to do Masters in Forensic science or PG in forensic science in Mumbai?
  15. What is the required degree in forensic science? What is the scope?
  16. Eligibility for M.Sc Forensic science?
  17. Which subject to choose out of forensic science and microbiology for post graduation?