28th February 2015, 05:18 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study M.A. from Rabindra Bharati University through Distance Education if completed B.A. from CU?

Hello
I have passed B.A. from CU with Philosophy hons.
Can I do MA from RABINDRA BHARATI
UNIVERSITY by distance education?
Please let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do B.Ed after doing M.A from Rabindra Bharati University? I have passed graduation with 49.57% marks
  2. Computer science graduate can get admission in Master of Arts at Rabindra Bharati university?
  3. Eligibility criteria of PG course in Dance(kathak) from Rabindra Bharati university?
  4. How to get a chance to do Ph.D in abroad? I am a student of M.Phil at Rabindra Bharati University
  5. Some alternative Private Polytechnic colleges in Kolkata or nearby?
  6. What is the eligibility to get admission in Journalism?
  7. How to study M.Com through distance education? I have completed B.Com with average of 75% in Kuvempu University
  8. How to do LLB through distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. When are the admission forms going to be released for colleges like BHU, Jadavpur, Presidency, Rabindra Bharati and others?
  10. Is it possible to do M.A in Economics after completing of B.A?
  11. Requirements to get admission in Rabindra Bharati University for Bachelor and Master of Fine Arts(Painting)?
  12. List of universities providing correspondence MSc Industrial/Plant/Animal Biotech course?
  13. Name of the colleges for MSc Zoology correspondence course/
  14. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  15. How can I can apply for school service commission examination after completion of my BFA degree from Rabindra Bharati university?
  16. IS there any entrance exam for admission in M.Phil? When will admission start at M.K. University for distance education?
  17. How to study BL through distance education after completing B.A economics in open university