16th February 2014, 07:07 PM
Unregistered

Criteria to get admission in Masters of Archaeology?

I'm a student of bioanalytical sciences pursuing bsc in second year.we have topics such as molecular biology,physics,mathematics and statistics,computational science,chemical sciences.i preferibly wanted to know what is the criteria to get admission in masters course in archaeology. Am i eligible for the masters course in archaeology?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take up any masters in Archaeology after completing of 5 years B.Arch program?
  2. Can i do Masters in Archeology after B.Sc with Zoology hons.?
  3. Can I pursue masters in Archaeology after BCA?
  4. How can I take up Archaeology after studying B.A in 3rd year
  5. Am I eligible for Archeology after completing 12th and after doing B.Tech? Which courses should I take up?
  6. Which field is better for me for Masters Degree between Forensic Science and Archaeology after completion of B.Sc in Geology? Procedure to get admission for this course?
  7. Courses of Paleontology and Archeology in India? I am a student of 12th board exam
  8. How to apply MA archeology distance learning?
  9. Can science students opt Archaeology for graduation?
  10. May i get admission in a good college through MAT? I have scored less than 45% marks in graduation
  11. Best colleges offering Masters of Physiotherapy in Bangalore? What is the admission criteria?
  12. Which subjects should I choose in Intermediate to join BA in Archaeology later? Best colleges offering BA in Archaeology?
  13. Can I pursue Masters in Archeology after BCA?
  14. Can I opt for a P.G course after completing 5 year B.A(LL.B) hons? How may I do Archaeology course?
  15. Criteria for admission in masters in USA after doing BSc Biotechnology? Is there any entrance exam which we have to write?
  16. Best institutes in India for Archeology? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which branch should I choose for doing MBA? I'm pursuing B.Tech(IT)