19th January 2014, 06:42 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility and entrance for post graduation in Computer Science? Colleges in Mumbai offering this course and their fees?

HI,
i'm priyanka
i'm in final year doing bsc computer science
i'm interested in doing post graduation course in cyber laws
pls tell me :
the eligibility required??, any entrance exam is this course??
is it a full time course? or only certification course??
which colleges in mumbai offer this course & fees..
reply as soon as posbl..

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges in Mumbai providing PG in Forensic Science? Entrance exams and other details?
  2. Which Entrance Exam I should give to get admission for MBA in Marketing? List of colleges offering this course in Mumbai? What will be the fee structure to join this course?
  3. Names of the colleges offering M.Tech in computer science? What is the fee structure?
  4. Names of the colleges offering M.Tech in computer science? What is the fee structure?
  5. Entrance exams to be cleared to pursue forensic science in abroad? Best colleges in Mumbai offering Forensic Science?
  6. List of PG colleges in Mumbai offering Biotech? What is the fee structure?
  7. Which are the colleges offering correspondence course in Mumbai? What is the procedure and fee structure?
  8. Best colleges in Mumbai offering Forensic Science? Which entrance exam is to be cleared?
  9. Eligibility criteria to pursue M.S. in Computer Science from US having done Graduation and Post Graduation in Arts and MCA from IGNOU?
  10. Colleges in in India offering courses in Renewable resources? Eligibility criteria after B.Sc(Computer science)?
  11. Fee structure of the colleges offering M.Tech in computer science in Kerala?
  12. Best colleges in Mumbai offering Forensic Science?
  13. Can we do MCA after BBA with any stream?
  14. List of colleges for doing M.Sc. and M.Phil. in computer science? Can I do Ph.D. just after B.Sc. in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]