31st March 2015, 11:37 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility and requirements to become an India Army Officer for MCA female candidate?

Sir,
Currently I am doing MCA and I am a girl
and I am interested to becoming an Indian Army Officer.
Is my degree is sufficient to become an Officer?
What further requirement is?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to join Army if I am female candidate and have done MCA(24 years old)?
  2. Can a 12th Arts passed female candidate apply for any post in Indian Army?
  3. What is the requirement to join Army as an officer? I am doing B.Tech from EC branch
  4. How can i join CDS after completion of graduation by Arts?
  5. How can I become an Indian Army Officer if completed 10th being a 16 years old female candidate? -- [New]
  6. Can I join NDA being an Arts student without having Mathematics?
  7. MCA degree is sufficient to become an Army Officer?
  8. Procedure to apply for NDA after 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What are the steps to become an officer in Army? Am I eligible for the same? I am a 22 years old married woman and pursuing MCA(In final year) degree. My husband is working in army
  10. Can a female student join Army Wing? What is the requirement for Females?
  11. Can a female candidate who is the daughter of an ex-army personnel and presently the wife of a serving army officer, apply for the MDS course at the Army College of Dental Sciences at Secunderabad?
  12. Age limit for female candidates in TET exam? What are the other eligibility requirements?
  13. Can I give the test of CDS after passing commerce
  14. Eligibility to apply in IBPS IT Officer Scale-II recruitment for a 31 years old female who has completed MCA 8 years ago?
  15. MCA degree is sufficient to become a Lady Army officer?
  16. Can I give UPSC(IPS) exam after passing 12th with 70% in commerce
  17. Procedure to join Army and Air Force being a female candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech?