4th July 2018, 05:26 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat?

Hi, I am a student of BBA+LLB. After completing my BBA+LLB, I want to do LLM(International Trade Law). Can I know my eligibility to do LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat?

7th July 2018, 05:56 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi, I am a student of BBA+LLB. After completing my BBA+LLB, I want to do LLM(International Trade Law). Can I know my eligibility to do LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat?

Eligibility to study LLM (International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School is as follows:

Candidates with a Bachelor’s Degree in Law from any university in India or abroad that is duly recognized by regulatory authorities

Candidates have to clear any one of the entrance examination given below:

LSAT India – Entrance Test

University of Delhi, Entrance Test for LLM admission

CLAT – PG Entrance Test for LLM admission

Jindal Global Law School website link is given Click Here
7th July 2018, 10:14 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat?

After completing BBA+LLB, you may definitely eligible to pursue *LLM program.

Eligibility to study LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat is as follows.

Candidate who have completed 3 years of LLB course or 5 years of BA + LLB with minimum 45% aggregate marks from a recognized university are eligible to Apply for LLM(International Trade Law) in Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat.

Last edited by ppsahu; 13th August 2018 at 12:07 PM. Reason: Short answer
8th July 2018, 07:52 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility Criteria Required to pursue LLM (International Trade Law):