1st December 2015, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

Which field is better between M.Sc in Biotechnology and M.Pharmacy after B.Sc in Biotechnology?

I am doing B.Sc biotechnology and want to do post graduation. I want to know that if I want to do job in companies as a scientist of R$D which field is better M.Sc biotechnology or M.Pharmacy.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get jobs in abroad in research field after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  2. Job in field of Biotechnology?
  3. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  4. Which course is better between M.Sc in Bio-Analytical Sciences and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  5. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  6. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  7. After graduating in Biotechnology what can i do between MSc and MBA Biotechnology?
  8. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  10. What is the career after BSc Biotechnology?
  11. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  12. Which course is better between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  13. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology between MSc Forensic and MSc Medical Biotechnology
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Marine Biotechnology? I am pursuing MSc Biotechnology
  15. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  16. Eligibility for admission in Msc. in Plant Biotechnology and Animal Biotechnology under ICAR
  17. Will I get a job in India if I do M.Sc in Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc Biotechonology? -- [New]