17th March 2017, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in sanitary inspector course at Gandhi gram university?

I am in final year UG chemistry student. I wish to join the sanitary inspector course in Gandhi gram university. Anybody please help me to prepare the entrance exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Where to get the syllabus and previous year papers for Gandhi gram university entrance exam?
  2. What is the syllabus for Sanitary Inspector course in Gandhigram University?
  3. Which course is suitable to become a sanitary inspector?
  4. Duration of Post Graduate Diploma in Sanitary Inspector? Minimum qualification required?
  5. Which course is suitable for me to become sanitary inspector?
  6. Syllabus and previous 10 year model question paper for Sanitary Inspector course
  7. PG diploma Sanitary Inspector courses inside Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Career options after SSLC and Sanitary Inspector? Is DMLTC a good option?
  9. How can I apply to study Sanitary Inspector course if working as a Sanitary worker in Tamil Nadu Municipal Office?
  10. Last year question papers and syllabus for Sanitary Inspector course?
  11. What should I do to become a food inspector after doing Sanitary Inspector course and BA?
  12. Benefits to study Diploma in Sanitary Inspector course after B.Sc Nursing?
  13. Syllabus for Sanitary Inspector entrance exam in Ambattur? Eligibility criteria required to apply for the exam? -- [New]
  14. Can a TYB.Com passed student opt for sanitary inspector related course
  15. Syllabus for Assistant Sanitary Inspector Exam?
  16. List of government colleges to study Sanitary Inspector course after B.Com? Details about syllabus, eligibility criteria and duration of course?
  17. Am I eligible to do higher studies in health field after completion of sanitary inspector course?
  18. How to take admission in Ph.D(Library Science) at Nehru Gram Bharati University(UP) after completing M.Lib from D B.A Marathwada University, Aurangabad