28th September 2015, 10:39 PM
Unregistered

How to make a career as a Food Technologist?

Respected sir,

I am studying in 11th science with PCB. I want to make a career in food science as a Food Technoligist. So please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to become an Agricultural officer if I am a food technologist?
  2. How to become Food Technologist? Is it valuable to have M.Tech degree in Food Science?
  3. What are the future prospects and starting salary of food technologist after B.Tech? What is the value of food technology in India as well as abroad?
  4. How to do government job in food sector after doing B.Tech food technology with 1 year experience in quality assurance department in food industry
  5. What shall I do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  6. Job changeover for Food Technologist from Fruits & Vegetable Industry to something else?
  7. How can I pursue MSc Pharmaceutical Technologist programme abroad?
  8. Companies which offer jobs in Food Technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How much salary will I get after completing BSc Biotech degree from Bangalore University and also doing HPCL training program? In which companies can I get the job?
  10. Nutritionist: MSc in Dietetics after TYBSC in Biotechnology? Jobs in reputed hospitals after MSC in Dietetics?
  11. What is the procedure for admission in M.Sc. Microbiology or Biochemistry?
  12. What to do after MSc Electronics?
  13. What is the procedure to get admission in MSc in food nutrition dietetics
  14. How should I join MSc as distance learning course? How to make a career as quality assurance?
  15. What are the future prospects and starting salary of food technology in India as well as abroad?
  16. Which are the colleges offering MSc food technology? Can I still enter into the field of food technology as my career?
  17. Job opportunities in Private Sector for M.Sc(Food and Nutrition) candidate?