15th January 2015, 11:46 PM

Job opportunities in ISRO for M.Sc(Mathematics) postgraduate?

Hello
I have done M.Sc Math from Punjabi University,Patiala.
I want to join ISOR for job....
Kindly let me know may i applicable for ISRO?
please reply as soon as possible

20th January 2015, 09:13 AM

Default Re: Job opportunities in ISRO for M.Sc(Mathematics) postgraduate?

Hello
I have done M.Sc Math from Punjabi University,Patiala.
I want to join ISOR for job....
Kindly let me know may i applicable for ISRO?
please reply as soon as possible
Yes, of course you can get job in ISRO after completing M.Sc in Mathematics. You can apply for the posts like, Scientist/Engineer posts.

Qualification :
The applicant must quality in M.Sc Degree should be in first Class with an aggregate minimum of 65% (Average of all semesters) or CGPA/CPI grading of 6.5 on a 10 scale or equivalent from a recognized university.

Age Limit:
The applicant age should be below 35 years (40 years in case of SC/ST candidates and 38 years for OBC candidates.) Ex-Serviceman and Persons with Disabilities are eligible for age relaxation as per Govt. of India orders). For PWD persons, orders on reservation to the extent applicable will be extended for the above posts.

For more more Information please visit here - www.isro.gov.in
16th November 2015, 10:16 AM

Hi I have completed B.Sc Maths in 2014. Shall I apply in ISRO?.. Which post should I apply? Please give me a detailes information
11th January 2017, 05:54 PM

Hello sir/madam, I am doing the last semester in M.sc mathematics.kindly inform these details.
what are the exams related to scientists posts?
And how can i apply those exams to enter ISRO this year itself?
-Rama Lakshmi. G,
Tamil Nadu.
10th April 2017, 01:09 PM

Can one join the isro or DRDO after completion of m.sc. in maths??
21st June 2017, 08:51 PM

Hello sir/ madam,
I have completed my bsc(PCM) with 67% and planning to do MSC in physics n after the completion of MSC can I apply for a job on ISRO..
.. I'm very much interested in research field so. Can you guide me mam/sir
Thank you...
Waiting for your answer sir...
Email: [email protected]
28th June 2017, 12:07 AM

Sir I am yazhini. Now I am completed my UG degree in maths with 71 percentage.Then I want to pursue my PG in Maths ... ..After complete my PG can I have any opportunities to work in ISRO. What can I do for that. Please help me .And to become a scientist what type of ways I am improve myself.
27th July 2017, 05:34 PM

Hello sir/madam.. I've completed M.Sc(Mathematics) with 80% and I have interested in research field. How can i join in ISRO. What i want to do.. Please guide and help me sir/madam..
- Kavipriya
Tamilnadu
8th September 2017, 09:48 AM

I completed MSC in mathematics but I'm not interested in teaching. So how can I apply research post in ISRO, its through exam or any course we can enter.
15th December 2017, 09:02 PM

I am now doing msc math first year. What can I do for become an scientist in ISRO? Please give me some tips and how to prepare myself for achieve that?
15th February 2019, 08:03 PM

Are msc post graduates in applied mathematics paid equally as btech graduates at isro in the entry level?
4th July 2019, 04:33 PM

Hi I have completed B.Sc Maths in 2016. Shall I apply in ISRO?.. Which post should I apply? Please give me a detailes information
31st July 2019, 12:19 PM

I'm pooja ,I completed b.sc in Maths in 2019 with 93.75% now l pursuing M.sc in shivaji university ,what is the syllabus of istro exam? I'm interested in research post. My email [email protected]
17th August 2019, 08:05 PM

how should i prepare for isro entrance exam aftet my PG in maths
8th April 2020, 12:29 AM

Sir I'm Sonam , I'm completed MSc ( mathematics). I'm not interested in teaching . So how can I join in Isro . Pleas guide& help me sir my fb account is Sona modanwal
9th April 2020, 12:06 AM

I'm sonam.Im completed MSc in mathematics.I have interested in research field. How can I join in ISRO. What I want to do.... .pls sir guide me
9th April 2020, 12:12 AM

Hello sir I'm Sonam. I'm completed MSc in mathematics.I want to join in ISRO .How can join ISRO pls guied
30th October 2020, 11:44 AM

Hello Sir, I am Sreedevi.E.J from Kerala. I am studying plus two Bioscience. I have a great dream to work with ISRO. Which degree option can I choose after plus two?
11th May 2021, 11:34 AM

Hello sir /madam , I am post graduate in m.sc mathematics. Can I get a job in ISRO ? If yes , then what is the procedure and for which post ?
24th January 2022, 02:58 PM

I have completed PG with special subject mathematics under shivaji University.
Can I join ISRO?