30th July 2015, 01:16 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to do masters in statistics after CDAC through distance mode?

Hi,

I am currently a working professional in market research industry doing data processing , my qualification is CDAC from Pune. I am very confused what to opt for higher education through distance learning that would help me enhance my skills and also get me a better job.

will masters in statistics help me achive my goals.

please advice.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue M.Phil if did masters through distance mode?
  2. What is CDAC? How to prepare for CDAC Entrance Exam? Courses available under CDAC for B.Sc IT candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I do Ph.D in distance mode after MSc Statistics?
  4. Can I do masters or PG course in Environmental Sciences in Distance Mode after passing B.A graduation and MBA HR and Marketing?
  5. Masters degree in statistics through distance education?
  6. List of colleges offering distance learning course for masters in public health?
  7. How to do CS course in distance mode? What is the procedure?
  8. How to do masters in Public Health through distance mode? I am doing PG in Hospital Management
  9. Can I pursue degree through distance mode after pursuing Masters in Food Technology and Processing?
  10. Universities offering PhD in Maths through regular or distance mode? Procedure involved in doing PhD?
  11. Universities offering Masters in Agriculture in Distance mode in India?
  12. How to do M.A in geography in correspondence mode?
  13. Am I eligible to study Masters degree in regular mode after completion of Graduation in Distance Education?
  14. Eligibility and procedure for doing M.Phil through distance mode from OU?
  15. Is there any university available in India which provides masters degree in automobile engineering through distance mode?
  16. List of Universities offering Masters in Geology in Distance Learning?