2nd October 2017, 03:21 PM
Unregistered

What is the requirement for getting admission in M.Sc forensic science?

Sir/Madam, I am now studying physiology hons. I want to know the percentage for the eligibility for MSc in forensic science and also about the entrance exams for the same.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BDS graduation?
  2. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  3. M.Sc in Forensic Science is possible after B.Sc in Plant Biology?
  4. Admission process to do MSc from forensic science?
  5. Admission for M.Sc in Central Forensic Laboratory, Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for MSc forensic science in national institute of forensic science?
  7. Can I get into forensic science after pursuing MSc Biotechnology? Alternative ways for getting into forensic science?
  8. Entrance exams available to study MSc(Forensic Science) in GFSU? Suitable books for preparation?
  9. Criteria for admission in MSc Forensic Science? Where can I get admission and what is the procedure of admission?
  10. Eligibility to study MSc(Forensic Science) for BSc(Chemistry) student? -- [New]
  11. Can I get forensic science after pursuing MSc biotechnology?
  12. Eligibility for M.Sc Forensic Science? Scope of Forensic scientist in India?
  13. Will I get admission in MSc Forensic Science at National Institute of Forensic Science while doing 2nd year degree in Criminology and Forensic Science, Psychology and Sociology?
  14. How to do MSc in Criminology after studying BSc Forensic Science in Mumbai
  15. What's the admission criteria for M.Sc (Forensic) in school of Forensic Sciences?
  16. Is there any particular entrance exam to study B.Sc(Forensic Science) for PCB student? Career aspects of Forensic Science?
  17. Job in forensic lab after completing MSc in Forensic Science?