20th April 2017, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get a job in IT field after completion of B.Tech mechanical engineering?

Sir/Mam, I am studying B.Tech mechanical engineering. I would like to work for Intel corporation. And also can I get job in IT field as I am from mechanical background? Can you please help me to provide the information soon as possible? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. What are the possibilities of getting a core mechanical field job after completion of engineering?
  3. Procedure to get job in mechanical field after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? Which company to apply for the job?
  4. How to get a government job after completion of B.Tech in mechanical
  5. Which field will be good for me after passing B.Tech Mechanical
  6. Is NDA entrance exam hard to crack? What is the procedure to crack the exam?
  7. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of mechanical engineering from IASTE University?
  8. Which one is better between job and B.E course after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  10. In which government field job I can get after completion of mechanical engineering with 60-70% marks?
  11. Which field is better in mechanical engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to get a job after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I apply for Government job related to the field?
  13. Which course is a best choice for me between MBA and M.Tech after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical stream? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Tech in Mechanical stream?
  14. Am I eligible to join M.Tech in Aeronautical after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Which B.Tech degree course should i do after Diploma in Mechanical and being a girl?