7th January 2015, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for Infosys interview with 6 years experience but still have less than 60% in UG degree?

Hi,

I completed by btech in CS with an aggregate of ~54% and in final year having 67%. There were some gaps also in between the years.

I have around 6 yrs of experience in IT industry.

I have recently received a call from Infosys for a f2f interview. AM i eligible for infosys or would they outright deny me seeing the marks? Would experience not matter?

in 10th i had 74%, in 12 i got 68%.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for job in Infosys if secured 60% in B.Tech and having 4 years of work experience?
  2. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 8.9 CGPA in MCA?
  3. Last 5 years question papers of Infosys? Where can I get interview questions?
  4. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Tech?
  5. Am I eligible for Infosys placement or go for Off campus interview?
  6. Am I eligible for Infosys after scoring 70% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in B.Tech? I have 3+ years of experience in Java/J2EE
  7. Infosys interview question years papers?
  8. How can I prepare to get selected in Infosys on-campus interview?
  9. Am I eligible to apply in Infosys if secured 76% till 5th semester of B.Tech?
  10. Eligibility to attend off-campus interview of Infosys and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible for Infosys if I have 3 years gap between 12th and Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to work in Singapore having 14 years experience? Am I eligible to study anything there?
  13. Detailed information and tips to prepare for Infosys on-campus interview?
  14. Can I join NASA after completing BA course in Animation and Web Designing?
  15. How to appear for campus interview in Infosys Company after completing Civil Engineering?